Sexism and abuse

I have been lucky enough to be a guest blogger on the anti-sexism diaries. This blog (I urge you all to read) is fundementally very eye-opening and talks with an open mind about how sexism powers so much of our world even today.

I wrote a submission for her based on how sexism has affected my life; how sexism made my already hellish world that little bit worse… I am incredibly grateful to have had this opportunity, thank you Lucy.

So my blogpost today on sexism and abuse can be found at the following:

http://theantisexismdiaries.blogspot.co.uk/2013/07/jades-story-submission.html

J

Leave a Reply

