Traincrash :'(

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I feel horrendous. Free-falling still happening, but I think we’re nearing the point of smacking heavily onto the ground. I feel like my head’s been through a traincrash….and physically I’m a mess. Aching terribly, already starting to fall asleep, and feel like I’ve been beaten up. If there was any way in which I could just never move or speak again, I would do. I would like nothing more than to curl up in a ball and never have to do anything more than simply breathe, which is a feat in itself.

Fuck I’m wrecked 😥 hurry up and stop free-falling, head. I’m tired now. I just want to be knocked out cold already.

2 thoughts on “Traincrash :'(

  1. It’s completely natural to crash after reaching something you’ve been working towards for a long time. You’ve focussed yourself on being able to speak out, and now that you’ve done it (which was fabulous and inspiring to watch) it’s only to be expected that you would feel lost.

    But like you say, this is a beautiful beginning. There will be many more opportunities to speak and sing, and to love, and laugh. You (all) deserve and will have the opportunity to lead a good and happy life. You are strong and wonderful and I believe utterly and completely in you. If you ever need me, I’m always around. x

Leave a Reply

